flagge-frankreich

icon flag germany

International Sales Department

Contact

  • International Sales Department

    Vitali Fenzel
    Sales Director
    Languages: Russian, English, German
    Phone: +49 (0) 62 03 / 9 30 20 - 52
    Fax: +49 (0) 62 03 / 9 30 20 - 40
    E-Mail: v.fenzel@forever-ots.com

    Monika Gola
    Sales Manager
    Languages: English, German
    Phone: +49 (0) 62 03 / 930 20 - 27
    Email: m.gola@forever-ots.com

    Désiré Ngoune

    Sales Manager
    Languages: French, English, German
    Phone: +49 (0) 62 03 / 9 30 20 - 21
    Fax: +49 (0) 62 03 / 9 30 20 - 40
    E-Mail: d.ngoune@forever-ots.com

    Ebru Oez
    Relationship & Sales Manager
    Languages: Turkish, English, French, German
    Phone: +49 (0) 62 03 / 9 30 20 - 23
    Fax: +49 (0) 62 03 / 9 30 20 - 40
    E-Mail: e.oez@forever-ots.com

    Ruben Ribeiro
    Sales Manager
    Languages: Portuguese, Spanish, English, German,

    Phone: +49 (0) 62 03 / 9 30 20 - 12
    Fax: +49 (0) 62 03 / 9 30 20 - 40
    E-Mail: r.ribeiro@forever-ots.com

    Nicolas Becherel

    Sales Manager
    Languages: French, German, English

    Phone: +49 (0) 62 03 / 9 30 20 - 20
    Fax: +49 (0) 62 03 / 9 30 20 - 40
    E-Mail: n.becherel@forever-ots.com


    Christopher Sigmann
    Sales Manager

    Languages: German, English
    Phone: +49 (0) 62 03 / 9 30 20 - 22
    Fax: +49 (0) 62 03 / 9 30 20 - 40
    E-Mail: c.sigmann@forever-ots.com